Posts

Showing posts from August, 2019

Copyright Infringement and Human Rights Violation by Lira Molapo Kohl and Barbie.Mattel 's The Dream Gap Project Fund

From: Florence Flora Shoko™
Date: Friday, August 30, 2019

Barbie's The Dream Gap Project Fund with Lira Molapo
Subject: Copyright Infringement and Human Rights Violation. Dreams from my twitter account (2013), Blog (2011), Age 40 and House no 2019, House of Flora Shoko™, 2019 Movie based on a theory of allegorical names (similarities)


To: pr@misslira.com, Robin@jazzworx.com, robin@jazzwork.co.za, misslira@gmail.com
Cc: robert@presidency.gov.za, Nokuthula@presidency.gov.za, > "presidency@po.gov.za" > <presidency@po.gov.za>, Deputyminister@saps.gov.za, Minister@saps.gov.za, > "minister@dac.gov.za" > <minister@dac.gov.za>, > "complaints.gauteng@ipid.gov.za" > <Complaints.Gauteng@ipid.gov.za>, > "complaints@ipid.gov.za" > <complaints@ipid.gov.za>, gpprovcommpa@saps.org.za, corruption@saps.gov.za, Secretary.soshanguve@saps.gov.za, SAPoliceService <socnet.saps@saps.gov.za>, > "Parliament Gov…

Copyright Infringement and Human Rights Violation by Lira Molapo Kohl: Dreams from my twitter account (2013), Blog (2011), Age 40 and House no 2019, House of Flora Shoko™, 2019 Movie based on a theory of allegorical names (similarities)

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
Subject: Copyright Infringement and Human Rights Violation. Blog 2011, Dreams from my twitter account (2013), Age 40 and House no 2019, House of Flora Shoko™, 2019 Movie based on a theory of allegorical names (similarities)
To: Pr@misslira.com, misslira@gmail.com, Robin@jazzworx.co.za, Robin@jazzworx.com
Cc: Leader@da.org.za, > "complaints@ipid.gov.za" > <complaints@ipid.gov.za>, > "complaints.gauteng@ipid.gov.za" > <Complaints.Gauteng@ipid.gov.za>, gpprovcommpa@saps.org.za, corruption@saps.gov.za, > "Parliament Gov Info" <info@parliament.gov.za>, Deputyminister@saps.gov.za, Minister@saps.gov.za, Secretary.soshanguve@saps.gov.za

Good day 

Re: SAPS CAS no 23/03/2016 
All information about my company and family's personal information should be removed from your career and the media. All hacked tweets about celebrities, dreams and A theory of allegorical names (similarities), hacked facebook pag…

HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION, COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT, HARASSMENT AND CHILD ABUSE BY BONANG MATHEBA AND NOMZAMO MBATHA

From: Florence Flora Shoko™
Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Subject: HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION, COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT, HARASSMENT AND CHILD ABUSE BY BONANG MATHEBA AND NOMZAMO MBATHA
To: "sharon.Grobeisen@unwomen.org" <sharon.Grobeisen@unwomen.org>, > "Oisika.Chakrabarti@unwomen.org" > <Oisika.Chakrabarti@unwomen.org>, > "Nanette.Braun@unwomen.org" > <Nanette.Braun@unwomen.org>, "mantshegelemedia@yahoo.com" <Mantshegelemedia@yahoo.com>, "Antonio.guterres@un.org" <Antonio.guterres@un.org>, "Info@barackobama.com" <Info@barackobama.com>, "info@parliament.gov.za" <info@parliament.gov.za>, "president@whitehouse.gov" <president@whitehouse.gov>, "info@donaldtrump.com" <info@donaldtrump.com>, "info@enca.co.za" <info@enca.co.za>
Cc: leader@da.org" > <leader@da.org>, > "Democratic Alliance" <membershi…

Copyright Infringement, Harassment and Child Abuse by Bonang Matheba, House Of Flora Shoko™ 2010 fb (curtain making business)

From: Florence Flora Shoko™
Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
Subject: 
To: Oprah@oprahweekend.com, Oprah@owntv.com, info@owntv.com, president@whitehouse.gov, Antonio.guterres@un.org, media.team@unwomen.org
Cc: New York Times Company <letters@nytimes.com>, yourletters@washingtontimes.com, News@citizen.co.za, editor@citizen.co.za, letters@citizen.co.za, rapula.moatshe@inl.co.za, Wmagazine@newmediapub.co.za, Pta.newsdesk@inl.co.za, editorial@morningstar.co.uk, editor@sowetan.co.za, info@etv.co.za, info@da.gov.za, info@thenewage.co.za, editoronline@mg.co.za, info@parliament.gov.za, editor@sundaytimes.co.za, mantshegelemedia@yahoo.com, Otp.informationdesk@icc.cpi.int, publicaffairs.unit@icc.cpi.int, community@lonelyplanet.com, Infringements@lonelyplanet.com, redazione@theflorentine.net, Indiamedia@morningstar.com, Inbox@theflorentine.net, H.farrell@theflorentine.net, tips@nypost.com, Tipsoffs@sundayworld.co.za, Tipoffs@sundaysun.co.za, Tellus@sundayworld.co.za, Tellus@sowetan.co.za, Tellus…

Copyright Infringement, Harassment, Human Rights Violation and Child abuse, A theory of allegorical names( a theory of similarities) Book of Dreams (100 dreams of 100 famous people) 2011: Nelson Mandela Foundation and Nelson Mandela Legacy,

From: Florence Flora Shoko™
Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
Subject: Re: A theory of allegorical names( a theory of similarities)
To: Sinikiwe Makumbirofa <sinikiwem@nmcf.co.za>, Kagiso Bonoko <KagisoB@nmcf.co.za>, "Tshidik@nmcf.co.za" <Tshidik@nmcf.co.za>, "Selloh@nmcf.co.za" <Selloh@nmcf.co.za>, "ZMandela@parliament.gov.za" <ZMandela@parliament.gov.za>, "shatang@nmcf.co.za" <shatang@nmcf.co.za>, "Ncazelom@nmcf.co.za" <Ncazelom@nmcf.co.za>, "nmf@nelsonmandela.org" <nmf@nelsonmandela.org>, "info@nmcf.co.za" <info@nmcf.co.za>
Cc: "president@whitehouse.gov" <president@whitehouse.gov>, "presidency@po.gov.za" <presidency@po.gov.za>, "Deputyminister@saps.gov.za" <Deputyminister@saps.gov.za>, "Minister@saps.gov.za" <Minister@saps.gov.za>, "Herman.eloff@media24.co.za" <Herman.eloff@media24.co.za>…

Copyright Infringement, Harassment, Human Rights Violation and Child abuse, A theory of allegorical names( a theory of similarities) Book of Dreams (100 dreams of 100 famous people) 2011,Nelson Mandela Foundation and Legacy

From: Florence Flora Shoko™
Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
Subject: Re: House of Flora Shoko™, Curtain-making business.
To: ncazelom@nmcf.co.za, "Selloh@nmfc.co.za" <Selloh@nmfc.co.za>, Info@nelsonmandela.co.za, info@nelsomandela.org, Nmf@nelsonmandela.org
Cc: > "Parliament Gov Info" <info@parliament.gov.za>, > "complaints.gauteng@ipid.gov.za" > <Complaints.Gauteng@ipid.gov.za>, > "complaints@ipid.gov.za"  <complaints@ipid.gov.za>, corruption@saps.gov.za, Deputyminister@saps.gov.za, Minister@saps.gov.za, gpprovcommpa@saps.org.za, Secretary.soshanguve@saps.gov.za, SAPoliceService <socnet.saps@saps.gov.za>, robert@presidency.gov.za, Nokuthula@presidency.gov.za


Good day 

All information about my company and family's personal information should be removed from your career and the media. All hacked tweets about celebrities, dreams and A theory of allegorical names (similarities), hacked facebook page blog and…