Posts

Showing posts from September, 2019

COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT, HARASSMENT AND HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION: EMAILS 2014

Date: Friday, November 28, 2014
Subject: Fwd: Book of Dreams (100 Dreams of 100 famous people), Under Surveillance (2009) and A Theory of Allegorical Names (A Theory of Similarities) Harassment: Hillary Clinton, Florence Bensouda, Florence Mandela, Florence Phoshoko, Lerato Molapo (Miss Lira), Bonang Matheba

To: otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int, otp.newsdesk@icc-cpi.int
.
Date: Thu, 27 Nov 2014
Subject: Fwd: Book of Dreams (100 Dreams of 100 famous people), Under Surveillance (2009) and A Theory of Allegorical Names (A Theory of Similarities) Harassment: Bonang Matheba, Nathi Mthethwa and Kim Kardashian, Carla Dibello
To: otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.intpublicaffairs.unit@icc-cpi.int,
letters@nytimes.comletters@independant.co.ukinfo@thenewage.co.za

Good day                  

The people mentioned above hack information from my email acc (o.com) to advance
their careers. They sell my emails & documents to celebrities in the
US & USSR so that they can do to shows with personal info stor…

COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT, HARASSMENT AND HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION BY LIRA MOLAPO KOHL SAPS CAS NO 23/03/2016

Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
To: misslira@gmail.com, Robin@jazzworx.co.za, pr@misslira.com
Cc: "Minister@saps.gov.za" <Minister@saps.gov.za>, "Deputyminister@saps.gov.za" <Deputyminister@saps.gov.za>, "Minister@dac.gov.za" <Minister@dac.gov.za>, "gpprovcommpa@saps.org.za" <gpprovcommpa@saps.org.za>, > "complaints@ipid.gov.za" > <complaints@ipid.gov.za>, "corruption@saps.gov.za" <corruption@saps.gov.za>, > "complaints.gauteng@ipid.gov.za" > <Complaints.Gauteng@ipid.gov.za>, > "Parliament Gov Info" <info@parliament.gov.za>, minister@gcis.gov.za, minister@justice.gov.za, deputyminister@dac.gov.za, Deputypresident@saps.gov.za, Deputyminister@gcis.gov.za, Deputtminister@dac.gov.za, robert@presidency.gov.za, Leader@da.gov.za, > "info@da.org.za" > <Info@da.org.za>


RE: HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION, HARASSMENT, CHILD ABUSE AND COPYRIGHT …