Posts

Showing posts from October, 2019

Copyright Infringement, Human Rights Violation, Harassment by NELSON MANDELA LEGACY, FOUNDATION AND CHILDREN'S FUND

From: Florence Flora Shoko™
Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
Subject: Re: House of Flora Shoko™, Curtain-making business.
To: Woolworths@woolworths.co.za, woolworths@computershare.co.za, computershare@woolworths.co.za, computershare@woolworths.com, jwoolworths@computershare.com
Cc: > "complaints.gauteng@ipid.gov.za" > <Complaints.Gauteng@ipid.gov.za>, > "complaints@ipid.gov.za" > <complaints@ipid.gov.za>, corruption@saps.gov.za, gpprovcommpa@saps.org.za, Minister@saps.gov.za, Deputyminister@saps.gov.za, > "presidency@po.gov.za" > <presidency@po.gov.za>

Good day 

Please cancel curtain making deal with Basetsana Khumalo, Patience Stevens, Bonang Matheba or The Mandela's in Woolworths because this idea was stolen fro my social networks. 
They have no permission to run my company or sell it to others to make money and get publicity without my permission or I'm going to sue. 
House of Flora Shoko™  All rights reserved. 

SOSHANGUVE POLICE STATION CASE NO 23/03/2016 AGAINST LIRA MOLAPO, BASETSANA KHUMALO, TOP BILLING PRESENTERS, JANEZ VERMEREIN- MAN CAVE AND WINGINGI IT, JEANNIE DE GOUVEIA AND EXPRESSO SHOW AND BONANG MATHEBA AND AKA FORBES

To: Minister@saps.gov.za, Deputyminister@saps.gov.za, President@po.gov.za, Secretary.soshanguve@saps.gov.za, > "Parliament Gov Info" <info@parliament.gov.za>, president@whitehouse.gov, deputyminister@dac.gov.za, Minister@dac.gov.za, Nvkwanza@sahrc.org.za, jhollenbach@sahrc.org.za, Nmanamela@sahrc.org.za Cc: > "complaints@ipid.gov.za" > <complaints@ipid.gov.za>, > "complaints.gauteng@ipid.gov.za" > <Complaints.Gauteng@ipid.gov.za>, gpprovcommpa@saps.org.za, > "info@da.org.za" 
Good day Ministers  Re: CAS NO 23/03/2016 at SAPS Soshanguve  The above mentioned police station doesn't want to give me a case no for all the information I have been sending them since 2016. The refuse to open a docket, give me case no and stole another statement I wrote. 
Their names are the following: 
Det Ledwaba, Lebopa, Tseke and  Constable Baloyi. They closed case no 23/03/2016 and refuse to investigate it. They told me to loo…

COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT, HARASSMENT AND HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION BY BASETSANA KHUMALO AND TOP BILLING AND ASSOCIATES