Posts

Showing posts from December, 2019

LIST OF 100 STALKERS 2019

President Cyril Ramaphosa
Minister Nathi Mthethwa
Phumzile Mlambo Ngcuka
Phumla Hopa
Thando Hopa
Bonang Matheba
Patrice Motsepe
Precious Moloi Motsepe
Keketso Semoko
Lira Molapo
Robin Kohl
Hlomla Dandala
Basetsana Khumalo
Romeo Khumalo
Jeannie de Gouveia
Janez Vermerein
Joanne Strauss
Patience Stevens
Bonnie Mbuli
Katlego Maboe
Somizi Mhlongo
Nomzamo Mbatha
Mfundi Vundla
Karen Vundla
Lee R. Berger
Anele Mdoda
Thembisa Mdoda
Winnie Serite
Macks Papo
Ian Khama
Katlego Maboe
Zindzi Mandela
Mandla Mandela
Carol Steyn
Douw Steyn
Shona Ferguson
Connie Ferguson
Florence Masebe
DJ Tira
KB Motsilenyane
Monde Twala
Tamara Dey
Kelly Khumalo
Khanyi Mbau
Thabiso Bonita Mehlape
Precious Motsepe
Patrice Motsepe
Minnie Dlamini
Rick Rick Makhado
Sonia Mbhele Sedibe
Naledi Willers
Ndumiso Ngcobo
Duma ka Ndlovu
Lerato Kganyago
Lady Zamar
Rapulana Seiphemo
Aka Forbes
DJ Zinhle
KB Motsilenyane
Nimrod Nkosi
Monde Twala
Proverb
Bokang Montjane
Zozibini Tunzi
Khuli Chana
Karin van der Laag
Macks Papo
Gucci …

Copyright Infringement, Harassment and Human Rights Violation: WOOLWORTHS, BONANG MATHEBA,NALEDI RADEBE, etc

From: Florence Flora Shoko™
Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
To: complaints@wfs.co.za, custserv@woolworths.co.za, CorporateSales@woolworths.co.za, woolworths@computershare.co.za, Woolworths@woolworths.co.za, Woolworths@woolworths.com, woolworths@computershare.com


Good day  I want all my family's personal and company information removed from Woolworths. When arwtou going to stop stalking us? You have no permission to use my company information from my social networks. All info from my twitter account has to be removed. 
The Lingerie idea, Pharell Williams and Minnie Dlamini T shirt campaign, Denim Customization, T-shirt Artwork, Naledi Radebe, Noni Gasa's Orgella Entertainment? 
Please contact me. You have no permission.
Florence M. Shoko © 2019 Mantshegele™ Media All rights reserved Travel influencer, Naledi Radebe, treats life like the adventure it is. When it comes to summer at home, she keeps things simple. Get inspired by Ledi G’s laid-back style; she wears our limited editi…

Human Rights Violation, Copyright Infringement and Harassment: Coca-Cola's Share a Coke

From: Florence Flora Shoko™
Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Subject: Human Rights Violation, Copyright Infringement and Harassment: Coca-Cola's Share a Coke
To: "president@whitehouse.gov" <president@whitehouse.gov>, Deputy President <deputypresident@presidency.gov.za>, > "president@po.gov.za" > <president@po.gov.za>, "Deputyminister@saps.gov.za" <Deputyminister@saps.gov.za>, "Minister@saps.gov.za" <Minister@saps.gov.za>, "Info@coca-cola.com" <Info@coca-cola.com>, "Secretary.soshanguve@saps.gov.za" <Secretary.soshanguve@saps.gov.za>, > "info@da.org.za" > <Info@da.org.za>, > "Parliament Gov Info" <info@parliament.gov.za>, "Pcarelse@sahrc.org.za" <Pcarelse@sahrc.org.za>, "Nvkwanza@sahrc.org.za" <Nvkwanza@sahrc.org.za>, "Hpule@sahrc.org.za" <Hpule@sahrc.org.za>, "minister@gcis.gov.za&quo…

Copyright Infringement, Human Rights Violation and Harassment: Tom Cruise, Church of Scientology and Katie Holmes

Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
Subject: Re: Copyright Infringement, Human Rights Violation and Harassment
To: Info@donaldtrump.com, Editor@citizen.co.za, Info@da.org.za


Good day Tom Cruise and Katie Holmes
All information you're using to promote Katie Holmes. The Celebrity Centre and yourself was stolen from my social networks. The information is based on my daughter Naledi Catherine's personal information, my family and company, my dreams, tweets and celebrities I dream about. 
Your using the information to promote yourself without my permission? I want everything removed from your career, Celebrity Centre, Katie Holmes (shes not similar) and your website. I want the information removed from the media. This is not about Katie Holmes and your daughter it's about my daughter Naledi(Star) Catherine named after my mom Catherine and her dad Barnabas Ramarumo (Zion) the son of Herman (like Albert Einstein's dad of Zionist Political Organization). It has nothing to do with …

Human Rights Violation, Copyright and Harassment: EFF ELECTIVE CONFERENCE 2019

From: Florence Flora Shoko™
Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019

Copyright Infringement, Harassment and Human Rights Violation: 
To: "contactcentre@sabc.co.za" <contactcentre@sabc.co.za>, "editor@sundaytimes.co.za" <editor@sundaytimes.co.za>, "Editor@Sowetan.co.za" <Editor@sowetan.co.za>, "editor@rekord.co.za" <editor@rekord.co.za>, New York Times Company <letters@nytimes.com>, Editor@citizen.co.za, info@parliament.gov.za, Minister@saps.gov.za, minister@gcis.gov.za, > "info@da.org.za" > <Info@da.org.za>, Nmanamela@sahrc.org.za, Gpprovcomm@ipid.gov.za, enquiries@sastatecapture.org.za, > "complaints.gauteng@ipid.gov.za" > <Complaints.Gauteng@ipid.gov.za>

Good day 
 EFF ELECTIVE CONFERENCE 2019 
Re: Human Rights Violation, Copyright and Harassment. Naledi Chirwa, Poppy Maotwe, Grandma Flora, my d.o.b 07/07 and House no 2019.����������������������������������������������������������…

Copyright Infringement, Harassment and Human Rights Violation: BONANG MATHEBA 'Queen B' and Miss South Africa/ Miss Universe and Sun Met 2020 campaign

From: Florence Flora Shoko™
Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
Subject: Re: BY Bonang Matheba SAPS Cas No 23/03/2016
To: carlosf@missuniverse.com, nicola@ninesquared.co.za, "mantshegelemedia@yahoo.com" <Mantshegelemedia@yahoo.com>, nhlanhla@ninesquared.co.za, stephanie@ninesquared.co.za, carmen@ninesquared.co.za, Oprah@oprahweekend.com, Oprah@owntv.ca, > "presidency@po.gov.za" > <presidency@po.gov.za>
Cc: OTP InformationDesk <otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int>, otp.newsdesk@icc.cpi.int, publicaffairs.unit@icc.cpi.int, Public.afffairs@icc.cpi.int

Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Subject: Re: HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION, HARASSMENT BY Bonang Matheba SAPS Cas No 23/03/2016
To: Info@motsepefoundation.org
Cc: Secretary.soshanguve@saps.gov.zaMinister@saps.gov.zaDeputyminister@saps.gov.za, > "info@da.org.za" > <Info@da.org.za>, > "Parliament Gov Info" <info@parliament.gov.za>

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: F…